2018 Inaugural FCAR Recipients

The CAR is proud to have designated the following individuals as Fellows of the CAR (FCAR):

Jean Chalaoui

Raquel del Carpio-O'Donovan

David Fraser

James Fraser

Mayank Goyal

Ian Hammond

Brian Lentle

Jacques Lévesque

Edward Lyons

Douglas MacEwan

William Miller

Martin Reed

Louise Samson

John B. Ian Sutherland

Lawrence Stein

Karel ter Brugge

David Vickar