Disclaimer

The material provided on this Web Site is only intended for informational purposes.

The Canadian Association of Radiologists will make every effort to keep the contents on this Web Site current. However, no representations, warranties or conditions are given, either express or implied, that the Web Site will be error free or completely accurate at all times.

The Canadian Association of Radiologists may correct errors, modify information, or update information at any time without notice.

This Web Site may contain links to other web sites that are independent from this Web Site. The Canadian Association of Radiologists has no control over any linked web site and the existence of a link does not constitute approval or endorsement by the Canadian Association of Radiologists of the linked web site.

The Canadian Association of Radiologists is not responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages however caused arising out of the use of this Web Site and the information contained on this Web Site. This disclaimer of liability, without limiting the foregoing applies to any damages or injury caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, delay in operation or transmission, communication line failure, theft or destruction, or unauthorized access to or alteration of information on this Web Site.

Avis de non-responsabilité

Le matériel présenté sur ce site Web est uniquement destiné à des fins d’information.

L’Association canadienne des radiologistes fera tous les efforts possibles pour garder à jour le contenu de ce site Web. Toutefois, aucune représentation, garantie ou condition n’est donnée, que ce soit de façon explicite ou implicite, selon laquelle le site Web sera exempt d’erreurs ou entièrement exact en tout temps.

L’Association canadienne des radiologistes peut corriger les erreurs, modifier l’information ou mettre à jour l’information en tout temps, et ce, sans préavis.

Ce site Web peut contenir des liens à d’autres sites Web, lesquels sont indépendants du présent site Web. L’Association canadienne des radiologistes n’a aucun contrôle sur un site Web lié et la présence d’un lien ne signifie pas l’approbation ou la promotion par l’Association canadienne des radiologistes du site Web lié.

L’Association canadienne des radiologistes n’est aucunement responsable, de quelque façon que ce soit, pour les dommages directs, indirects, spéciaux ou consécutifs résultant de l’utilisation de ce site Web et de l’information qui y est contenue. Cet avis de non-responsabilité, sans limiter ce qui précède, s’applique à tous les dommages ou blessures causés par la non-exécution, les erreurs, les omissions, les interruptions, les retards d’exécution ou de transmission, les défaillances de lignes de communication, le vol ou la destruction, l’accès non autorisé ou les modifications apportées à l’information de ce site Web.