Note: the email addresses below are not to be used
for unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

General Enquiries

Ext. 0

Membership Enquiries

Ext. 0

Executive Assistant

Corinne Gourlin

Ext. 204

Chief Executive Officer

Nick Neuheimer

Ext. 200

Director, Quality Assurance

Markirit Armutlu

Ext. 202

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Suzanne Daigle

Ext. 209

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Francine Morris

Ext. 207

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Julia Niles

Ext. 206

Quality Assurance Coordinator

José Hall


Manager of Communications

Tania Da Costa

Ext. 240

Senior Education and Events Specialist

Louise St-Amand

Ext. 212

Manager of Health Policy

Casey Hurrell

Ext. 205

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Morel-Misener

Ext. 201

Canadian Radiological Foundation

Ext. 204

Please Note

The CAR does not provide medical advice, and does not and cannot respond to requests for direct feedback, specific patient information or physician referrals.


Mailing Address

The Canadian Association of Radiologists
600 – 294 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON  K1P 6E6


Tel.: 613 860-3111
Fax: 613 860-3112

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(Eastern Time)